One Pint GmbH Team

Bjarne Mark Hoier

Bjarne Mark Hoier

Salesman East & West

Tel: 49 (0)151 11454535
bjarne@onepint.de
Jørgen Lykkehus

Jørgen Lykkehus

Salesman North & Bordertrade

Tel: +49 (0)151 11454536
joergen@onepint.de
Jörn Stoll

Jörn Stoll

Salesman South

Tel: +49 (0)151 11454537
stoll@onepint.de
Nils Christen

Nils Christen

Salesman NRW

Tel.: 49 (0)151 11454538
nils@onepint.de

Heidi Mark Hoier

Heidi Mark Hoier

Marketing & Accounting

heidi@onepint.de

Caren Thiemann

Caren Thiemann

Sales support / office

Tel. +49 (0)461 31328980
caren@onepint.de
info@onepint.de

Andy Bonsen

Andy Bonsen

Sales support / office

Tel. +49 (0)461 31328980
andy@onepint.de
info@onepint.de

Rona Boysen

Rona Boysen

Sales support / office

Tel. +49 (0)461 31328981
rona@onepint.de
info@onepint.de

Timo Hansen

Timo Hansen

Warehouse