One Pint GmbH Team

Bjarne Mark Hoier

Bjarne Mark Hoier

Tel: 49 (0)151 11454535
bjarne@onepint.de
Jørgen Lykkehus

Jørgen Lykkehus

Bordertrade

Tel: +49 (0)151 11454536
joergen@onepint.de
Jörn Stoll

Jörn Stoll

Salesman South and East, PR & Social Media

Tel: +49 (0)151 11454537
stoll@onepint.de
Nils Christen

Nils Christen

Salesman West & North

Tel.: 49 (0)151 11454538
nils@onepint.de
Heidi Mark Hoier

Heidi Mark Hoier

Marketing & Accounting

heidi@onepint.de
Caren Thiemann

Caren Thiemann

Sales support / office

Tel. +49 (0)461 31328980
caren@onepint.de
info@onepint.de
Andy Bonsen

Andy Bonsen

Purchase

Tel. +49 (0)461 31328980
andy@onepint.de
info@onepint.de
Rona Boysen

Rona Boysen

Sales support / office

Tel. +49 (0)461 31328981
rona@onepint.de
info@onepint.de
Timo Hansen

Timo Hansen

Warehouse

Stefan Nissen

Stefan Nissen

Warehouse

Melanie Boysen

Melanie Boysen

Warehouse

Melanie May

Melanie May

Warehouse